Membership Application Form

Court Judgements

SUVA AREA


Telephone

Fax

Members Name

APAITIA SERU ESQ.

P O Box 2531, Govt. Bldg., Suva

Email: sseru@connect.com.fj


3304417


3304227


Apaitia Seru

President's Speech

Council Members

Secretariat Staff

News

CHAN LAW

P O Box 2452, Govt. Bldgs., Suva

Email: Chanlaw@connect.com.fj

3316282

3316283

Marie Chan

>> Lawyers on the move

>> Continuing Legal Education

>> Fiji Young Lawyers Association

>>Monthly Newsletter

CROMPTONS

GPO Box 300, Suva

Email: mprasad@cromptonslaw.com.fj

Pknight@cromptonslaw.com.fj

Pmcdonnell@cromptonslaw.com.fj

330 1499

3301618

Peter Knight

Paul McDonnell

Mohini Prasad

Upcoming Conference

Members

Court Details

Schedule of
FLS Fees

Contact Us

Membership Form

ESESIMARM & CO.

P O Box 166, Suva

Email: rmatebalavu@connect.com.fj

331 3066

3303121

Apisalome Matebalavu

FA & CO.

GPO Box 15859, Suva

Email: facompany@connect.com.fj

330 3750

3305034

Isireli Tuifua Fa

Tasi Malifa

G. P. LALA & ASSOC.

GPO Box 14385, Suva

Email: gplala@connect.com.fj

330 1969

330 3699

3302904

Gyaneshwar Lala

Vandhana Lal

Pauline Madanavosa

Roneesh Devan

HOWARDS

GPO Box 13687, Suva

Email: gleung@howardslaw.com.fj

ssorby@howardslaw.com.fj

rjm@howardslaw.com.fj

jrh1@bigpond.com

jrh@howardslaw.com.fj

wclarke@howardslaw.com.fj

anthea_13@yahoo.com

330 0046

3300180

John Ross Howard

Graham Leung

Ratu Joni Madraiwiwi

Shayne Sorby

William Clarke

Anthea Fong

INIASI VODO TUBERI ESQ.

PO Box 2599, Govt. Bldg. Suva

330 7797

3307044

Iniasi Vodo Tuberi

JAMNADAS & ASSOC.

PO Box 14824, Suva

Email: djlaw@connect.com.fj renee@connect.com.fj

331 1911

3300161

Dilip Jamnadas

Katharine Brewer

Renee Lal

Amani Bale

KELEMEDI BULEWA

GPO Box 16924, Suva Lot 6, Waila, Nausori

3476446


3591550


Kelemedi Bulewa

KHAN & CO.

PO Box 549, Suva

Email: khancolawyers@connect.com.fj

331 5777

331 3655

3300173

M. Afzal Khan

Makereta Mua

KOHLI & SINGH

PO Box 15703, Suva

Email: kohlisingh@connect.com.fj

330 4867

3304868

Raman Singh

Archana Sharan

Vishva Nathan

LATEEF & LATEEF

GPO Box 1296, Suva

email: lateef_law@lateef.com.fj

Hlateef@lateef.com.fj

bnarayan@lateef.com.fj

Yfatiaki@lateef.com.fj

331 2344

3300663

Haroon Lateef

Shazran Lateef

Illsaad Razak

Bhavna Narayan

Yvonne Fatiaki


LAW SOLUTIONS

P O Box 17554, Suva

Email: lawsolutions@conenct.com.fj

3323122


3323120


Ulamila Fa-Tuituku

Wati Seeto-Dubain

Setavana Saumatua

Adi Koila Nailatikau


M A KHAN ESQ.

P O Box 12482, Suva

Email: makhanesq@connect.com.fj


3316133

9928315

3316134


Mohammed Anwar Khan

MAHARAJ CHANDRA & ASS.

GPO Box 951, Suva

Email: marajchand@connect.com.fj

331 2822

3301822


Suresh Chandra

Vijay Prakash Maharaj

MEHBOOB RAZA & ASSOC.

GPO Box 12548, Suva

Email: razalaw@connect.com.fj

331 5636

331 5700

3303823

Mehboob Raza

MISHRA PRAKASH & ASSOC.

PO Box 2379, Government Buildings, Suva

Email: gateslaw@suva.connect.com.fj

330 0466

3303068

Ramesh Prakash

MITCHELL KEIL & ASSOC.

GPO Box 1056, Suva

Email: mitchellkeil@connect.com.fj

330 1066

3301641

Franz Keil

Walton Morgan

Nilesh Prasad

MUAROR & CO.

GPO Box 17089, Suva

Email: Kmuaror@muarorlaw.com

Aherman@muarorlaw.com

330 9297

330 9298

3309299


Kafoa Fesaitu Muaror

Anselm Bertrand

Laurel Vaurasi

MUNRO LEYS

GPO Box 149, Suva

Email:

Barrie.sweetman@munroleyslaw.com.fj

Florence.fenton@munroleyslaw.com.fj

Richard.naidu@munroleyslaw.com.fj

Robert.smith@munroleyslaw.com.fj

Gwen.phillips@munroleyslaw.com.fj

feizal.haniff@munroleyslaw.com.fj

Tomasi.tuitoga@munroleyslaw.com.fj

Ashwani.naidu@munroleyslaw.com.fj

Jon.apted@munroleyslaw.com.fj

lorraine.reiher@munroleyslaw.com.fj

Varun.shandil@munroleyslaw.com.fj

Anare.tuilevuka@munroleyslaw.com.fj

james.sloan@munroleyslaw.com.fj


331 4188

3302672

Barrie Sweetman


Robert Smith


Richard Naidu


Florence Fenton


Jon Leslie Apted


Gwen Phillips


Tomasi Tuitoga


Ashwani Naidu


Lorraine Reiher


James Sloan


Feizal Haniff


Anare Tuilevuka


Varun Shandil




M. V. BHAI ESQ.

PO Box 667, Suva

331 5872

3315772


Maganlal Bhai

NAIPOTE VERE

P O Box 2569, Govt. Bldg., Suva

Email: naipote07@hotmailcom

3592476

9950987

3301026

Naipote Vere

Nawaikula Esq.

GPO Box 13010, Suva

Email: nawaikulaesq@connect.com.fj

3316800

9268639

 

Nilko Nawaikula

Savenaca Komaisavai

O’DRISCOLL & SHIVAM

P O Box 17528,

Suva

Email: odslaw@connect.com.fj

993 9101

927 3099

3316500

3316400

Gavin O’ Driscoll

Neel Shivam

Poonam Maharaj

PARSHOTAM & CO.

GPO Box 131, Suva

Email: satish@parshotam.com.fj

Subhas@parshotam.com.fj

rita@parshotam.com.fj

331 4844

3300681

Satish Parshotam

Subhas Parshotam

Rita Morris

PATEL SHARMA & ASSOC.

PO Box 2388

Government Buildings, Suva

Email: patellaw@connect.com.fj

331 4312

3306047

Mahendra Patel

Suruj Sharma

PREM NARAYAN

GPO Box 488, Suva

Email: premnarayan@connect.com.fj

330 9483

337 0706

330 9582

Prem Lata Narayan

Q. B. BALE & ASSOC.

GPO Box 16677, Suva

Email: qbale@connect.com.fj

331 4018

3303185


Malcolm Maitava

R. PATEL & CO.

PO Box 693,

Suva

Email: patel@connect.com.fj

331 4150

3300155


Ramesh Patel

Devanesh Sharma

Divendra Prasad

R. I. KAPADIA ESQ.

GPO Box 672, Suva

330 4129

3304128

Ramanlal Kapadia

Daniel Singh

SAM MATAWALU & ASSOC.

GPO Box 16966, Suva

336 3870

997 1400

3304533

Samuela Matawalu

SAVOU’S

91 Howell Road, Suva

Email: penticost@connect.com.fj

338 2353

3382353


Jiaoji Savou

SHERANI & CO.

GPO Box 1004, Suva

Email:

hnagin@sherani.com.fj

vkapadia@sherani.com.fj

rnaidu@sherani.com.fj

331 3255

3301546


Hemendra Nagin

Viren Kapadia

Ritesh Naidu

TEVITA FA & ASSOC.

P O Box 2097, Government Buildings, Suva

330 3051

997 6326

3303051


Tevita Fa

TIKARAM & ASSOC.

GPO Box 15880, Suva

Email: tikaramlaw@connect.com.fj

330 5422

3306099


Anil Kumar Tikaram

VALENITABUA S. R. ESQ.

P O Box 2179, Govt. Bldg., Suva

Email: vtabua@connect.com.fj

3321615

3321615

Sevuloni Valenitabua

WENDELL ARCHIBALD

GPO Box 16938, Suva

Email: warchibald@connect.com.fj

3308 779

3308798


Wendell Archibald

Wm. SCOTT GRAHAME & CO.

GPO Box 360, Suva

Email: wsg@connect.com.fj

330 1577

3301870


Narend Arjun

Michael Arjun

Artika Prasad



LAUTOKA AREA

FIRMS/INDIVIDUALS

PHONE NO.

FAX NO.

SOLICITORS IN FIRM

CHAMPA PUNJA

Private Mail Bag

125 Vitogo Parade, LAUTOKA

Email : champapunja@connect.com.fj

666 9275

666 9952

Champa Punja

CHAUDHARY & ASSOC.

PO Box 1011, LAUTOKA

Email: rpschaudhary@connect.com.fj

666 2006

666 2909

Rajendra Chaudhary

GORDON & CO.

PO Box 600, LAUTOKA

Email: gordonlaw@connect.com.fj

666 5272

666 5296

Ronald Gordon

H A SHAH ESQ.

P O BOX 5104, LAUTOKA

Email: hashah@connect.com.fj

6664525

6664522

6662548


Haroon Shah

IQBAL KHAN & ASSOC.

P O Box 870, LAUTOKA

Email: khaniqbal@connect.com.fj

666 6186

6666142

Iftakhar Iqbal Khan


KRISHNA & CO

P O BOX 881, LAUTOKA

Email: krishna@connect.com.fj

666 2144

666 1467

Ram Krishna

Shailend Krishna

MISHRA PRAKASH & ASSOC.

P O BOX 6389, LAUTOKA

Email: mishraprakashltk@connect.com.fj

666 5120

666 5633

666 4411

Vipul Mishra

S. B. PATEL& CO.

PO Box 74, LAUTOKA

Email: anupatel@connect.com.fj

666 0011

666 5516

Anu Shiwabhai Patel

SHEIK H. SHAH ESQ.

P O Box 854, LAUTOKA

665 1205

996 4937

665 1205

Sheik Hussein Shah

SURESH MAHARAJ & ASSOC.

PO Box 2650, LAUTOKA

Email: maharajlaw@connect.com.fj

666 7455

666 7441

Suresh Chandra Maharaj

VIJAY NAIDU & ASSOCIATES

PO Box 971, LAUTOKA

Email: vijaynaidu@connect.com.fj

666 8155

666 5455

6663 003

Vijay Chand Naidu

Kitione Vuataki

Kemueli Qoro

YASH LAW

P O Box 7010, Lautoka

131 Vitogo Parade, Lautoka


9908828

9908829

6665516


Natasha Khan

Faiz Khan

YOUNG & ASSOCIATES

P O BOX 60, LAUTOKA

Email: younglaw@coonect.com.fj

youngslaw1@connect.com.fj

6660044


6664443


Chen Young

Kamal Kumar



NADI AREA

BABU SINGH & ASSOC.

PO Box 1705, NADI

Email: babusingh@connect.com.fj

670 3499

670 3330

Babu Indrashekar Singh

HARI RAM LAWYERS

PO Box 2114, NADI

Email: hariram@connect.com.fj

670 2800

670 2802

Janendra Sharma

KOYAS

PO Box 354, NADI

Email: koyaslaw@connect.com.fj

670 0456

670 0567

Siddiq Faizal Koya

Faiyaz Siddiq Koya

JAINESH ROHIT PALA

C/- Pala Auto Services Ltd.,

PO Box 153, NADI

Email : jaineshpala@yahoo.com.fj

670 2011

999 3403

670 2065

Jainesh Rohit Pala

M. K. SAHU KHAN & CO.

P O Box 3561, Nadi

Email: mksahukhan@connect.com.fj

670 3575

670 3244

M. Azeem Ud-Dean Sahu Khan

Anil Singh

PATEL & SHARMA

PO Box 40, NADI

Email: patellaw@connect.cm.fj

670 1162

670 2149

Roopesh Prakash Singh

PILLAI, NAIDU & ASSOCIATES

P O Box 1184, Nadi 17 Sagayam Rd, Nadi

Email: pillainaidu@connect.com.fj

6700793

6700599

6702365


Dorsami Naidu

Siddarth Nandan


PUAMAU LAW

PO Box 10565, Nadi Airport

6722820

9949520


Volau Puamau

SURESH VERMA & ASSOCIATES

P O BOX 1417, NADI

670 1822

670 2083

Suresh Verma

VASANTIKA PATEL

P O BOX 11, NADI

6700 200


6702235


Vasantika Patel

Eroni Moapo



BA AREA

A. K. NARAYAN & CO.

PO Box 45, BA

Email: aknarayan@conenct.com.fj

667 5366

667 0080


Adish Kumar Narayan

Mosese Naivalu

M. Shafraz Sahu Khan

G. P. SHANKAR & CO.

PO Box 144, BA

667 4388

667 4516

667 0231

Ganga Prasad Shankar

MISHRA PRAKASH & ASSOC.

PO Box 13, BA

Email: mishraprakash@connect.com.fj

667 4588

667 0255

Saimoni Nacolawa

M. K. SAHU KHAN & CO.

PO Box 14, BA

Email: mksahukhan@connect.com.fj

667 4041

667 0167

M. Kamal–Ud-Dean Sahu Khan

Naveed Sahu Khan

SAHU KHAN & SAHU KHAN

PO Box 179, BA

667 4544

667 0283

M. Shamsud-Dean Sahu Khan

Shabina Sahu Khan


SAMUEL K. RAM

P. O. Box 3318, BA

Email: skrlaw@connect.com.fj

667 1815

667 1814

Samuel Kamlesh Ram



NAUSORI

A. K. SINGH LAW

P O Box 1710, NAUSORI

Email: abhay@connect.com.fj

347 8766

347 8476

Abhay Kumar Singh

ERONI VERETAWATINI ESQ.

P O Box 1760, NAUSORI

340 0833

347 6238

340 0833

Eroni Veretawatini

RAM CHAND & CO.

P O Box 127, NAUSORI

Email: ramchand@connect.com.fj

347 7599

340 0099

Ram Chand



LABASA AREA

GIBSON & CO.

PO Box 58, LABASA
Email:
gibsonlaw@connect.com.fj

8811028


8812225


Vijayendra Parshu Ram

Adrian Sunil Parshu Ram

Anjala Wati

KOHLI & SINGH

PO Box 150, LABASA

Email: kohli@connect.com.fj

8811493


8813493


Ami Chandra Kohli

MAQBOOL & CO.

P O Box 231, Labasa

Email: maqlaw@connect.com.fj

8812788


8813168


Amrit Sen

M. SADIQ & CO

P O Box 28, Labasa

8811440


8813440


Mohammed Sadiq

ROBINSON ESQ.

P O BOX 4407, Labasa

Email: harobin@connect.com.fj

8815520


8815521


Harry Arthur Robinson

SARJU PRASAD ESQ.

PO Box 3667, LABASA

8814499


8814496


Sarju Prasad



RAKIRAKI

 

 

D. KUMAR & CO.

PO Box 252, RAKIRAKI

Email: kumarlaw@connect.com.fj

669 4630

669 4418

Dhirendra Kumar

 

TAVUA

CHANDRA SINGH & ASSOC.

P O Box 642, TAVUA

Email: chandrasinghlaw@yahoo.com.au

668 0133

668 1733

Chandra Singh

S. R. SHANKAR & CO.

P O Box 366, TAVUA

668 0450

668 0288

Nyaz Mohammed

 

PACIFIC HARBOUR

SIR VIJAY R. SINGH & CO.

P O Box 209, PACIFIC HARBOUR

Email : sirvijay@connect.com.fj

345 0068

345 0068

Sir Vijay Raghubar Singh



SIGATOKA

PATEL & SHARMA

P O Box 202, SIGATOKA

Email: patelsharmasig@connect.com.fj

652 0353

652 0353

Robinson Kamal Prasad


 

Copyright © Fiji Law Society
2002

Legal Notice