Membership Application Form
Court Judgements
President's Speech
Council Members
Secretariat Staff
News
>> Lawyers on the move
>> Continuing Legal Education
>> Fiji Young Lawyers Association
>>Monthly Newsletter
Upcoming Conference
FLS 2003 Convention Papers
Members
Court Details
Schedule of
FLS Fees
Contact Us
Membership Form

Individual Members

Adi Lusiana Ganilau

P O Box 2315, Govt. Bldg., Suva

Email: lsgssv53@yahoo.com

 

9255645

 

Aiyaz Sayed-Khaiyun

Colonial Fiji, Private Mail Bag, Suva

Email: assayed-khaiyum@colonial.com.au

321 4412

321 4422

Anselm Herman

P O Box 0501, Laucala Beach Estate, Suva

Email: bodyguard@connect.com.fj

336 2439

336 2439

Anuleshni Neelum Neelta

NBF Asset Management Bank
P O Box 5244, Suva

Email: neelta@connect.com.fj

339 2166

339 5474

Dennis Julius Williams
GPO Box 13063, Suva

 

337 0127

 

Emosi Koroi

Deputy Chief Registrar
High Court of Fiji, Govt. Bldgs., Suva

Email: cokarau@connect.com.fj

 

321 1481

330 0674

Epeli Rabuku

C/- Election Office
P O Box 2528, Government Building, Suva

Email: erabuka@govnet.gov.fj

331 6255

330 2436

Jainesh R Pala

C/- Pala Auto Services
P O Box 153, Nadi

Email: jaineshpala@yahoo.com

670 2011

670 2065

Joseva Vanakeivue Raikadroka

C/- Ministry of Education,
Marela House, Private Mail Bag,
Government Buildings, Suva

Email: jraikadroka@govnet.gov.fj

331 4477

331 6442

Lavenia Rokoika

C/- Civil Aviation Authority of Fiji
Private Mail Bag, Nadi

Email: rokoika@caaf.org.fj

672 1555

672 1500

Mesake Wakanivonoloa

C/- Reserve Bank of Fiji

Email: mesake@rbf.gov.fj

331 3611
330 1688

Mukesh Nand

C/- Fiji Development Bank
P O Box 12720, Suva

Email: mukeshn@fdb.com.fj

331 4866

331 4864

Piccolo Willoughby

C/- Citizen’s Constitution Forum
P O Box 12584, Suva

Email: piccolo_willoughby@ccf.org.fj

330 8379

330 8380

Pio Manoa

C/- Marine Studies Program (USP)
P O Box 1168, SUVA

Email: manoa_p@usp.ac.fj

321 2942

330 1490

Ratu Isireli Vesikula

Housing Authority, Private Mail Bag, Suva

Email: rivesikula@housing.com.au

339 2977

339 7022

Saadhvi Sen

C/- Fiji Electricity Authority,
Private Mail Bag, Suva

Email: ssen@fea.com.fj

330 2717

330 2119

Sakimi Samuels

Westpac Banking Corporation
Box 2578, Govt. Bldg., Suva

Email: sakimisamuels@westpac.com.au

3217315

3217312

Sakiusa Rabuka

C/- Ministry of Justice
GPO Box 11869, Suva

Email: srabuka@govnet.gov.fj

330 9084

330 3676

Samuela Matawalu

3A Vugalei Smith Drive, Lami, P O Box 16966, Suva

336 3870
997 1400

 

Samuela Vadei

C/- Telecom Fiji Ltd., Private Mail Bag, Suva.

Email: samuela.vadei@tfl.com.fj

321 0334

330 5595

Senileba Lia Waqainabete

C/- Ministry of Commerce, Fair Trading & Consumer Affairs, Goodenough St., Suva

Email: slevaci@govnet.gov.fj

 

330 5411

330 2617

Shaireen Rukshana Begum

C/- Credit Corporation (Fiji) Ltd.
GPO Box 14070, Suva

Email: shaireen.begum@creditcorp.com.fj

330 5744

330 5747

Siromi Turaga

C/- Ministry of Home Affairs
P O Box 2349, Govt. Bldgs. Suva

Email: sturaga001@govnet.gov.fj

 

321 1260

330 4919

Sosefo Inoke

P O Box 18558, Suva

Email: inokelaw@connect.com.fj

920 2034

 

Tanya Marion Waqanika

C/- Suva City Council
P O Box 176, Suva

Email: tanya@scc.org.fj

 

330 2334
331 3433 ext. 110

330 2158

Timaima Tiralase Vuibau

C/- Min. of Labour, Box 2216, Govt. Bldgs, Suva

Email: tvuibau@govnet.gov.fj

 

3303500

330 4701

Trevor William Seeto

C/- NBF Asset Management Bank
P O Box 5244, Raiwaqa, Suva

Email: nbfamb@connect.com.fj

3371677

3371874
3371881

Vinod Tappoo

C/- Tappoo Ltd., P O Box 953, Suva

Email: vinod@tappoo.com.fj

338 2333

338 5026

Vishva Nathan
P O Box 836, Nadi
672 3512
670 0983
Walter Rigamoto

C/- Ombudsman Office
GPO Box 982, Suva

Email: wrigamoto@govnet.gov.fj
3308249
3314756
Zulfikar Sahu Khan

C/- Ministry for Lands & Minerals
P O Box 2213, Government Building, Suva

Email: zsahukhan@govnet.gov.fj
321 1387
330 3841
Powered by Webmasters
Copyright © Fiji Law Society
2002
Legal Notice