Membership Application Form

Court Judgements

Individual Members

Adi Lusiana Ganilau

P O Box 2315, Govt. Bldg., Suva

Email: lsgssv53@yahoo.com

9255645

 

President's Speech

Council Members

Secretariat Staff

News

Ana Rokomokoti

C/- Min. of Lands, Box 2222, Govt. Bldgs., Suva

Email: arokomokoti@lands.gov.fj

3211387

3301720

>> Lawyers on the move

>> Continuing Legal Education

>> Fiji Young Lawyers Association

Anuleshni Neelum Neelta

Land Transport Authority (LTA)
P O Box 6677, Nasinu

Email: neelta@lta.com.fj

339 2166

339 5474

>>Monthly Newsletter

Upcoming Conference

Members

Court Details

Schedule of
FLS Fees

Chattur Dasrath Singh

P O Box 3473, Lami

3361913

 

Contact Us

Membership Form

Dennis Julius Williams

GPO Box 13063, Suva

337 0127

 

Emosi Koroi

Deputy Chief Registrar

High Court of Fiji, Govt. Bldgs., Suva

3211481


3300674


Epeli Vanuacicila Rabuka

C/- Land Development & Resettlement Unit, P O Box 5442, Raiwaqa

Email: erabuka@govnet.gov.fj

338 4233

338 4508

Joseva Vanakeivue Raikadroka

C/- Ministry of Education,
Marela House, Private Mail Bag,
Government Buildings, Suva

Email: jraikadroka@govnet.gov.fj

331 4477

3316442

Jioji Boseiwaqa

GPO Box 813, Suva (RFMF)



Laita Tamata

Box U18, Laucala Bay, Suva

Email: laitia_tamata@yahoo.co.uk

ltamata@unicef.org

670 1819

670 0918

Lavenia Rokoika

C/- Civil Aviation Authority of Fiji
Private Mail Bag, Nadi

Email: rokoika@caaf.org.fj

672 1555

672 1500

Madam Justice Salote Kaimacuata

Magistrates Court, Govt. Bldg., Suva

Email: skaimacuata@yahoo.co.uk

3211344


3305535


Mesake Wakanivonoloa

C/- Reserve Bank of Fiji

Email: rbfmesake@hotmail.com

331 3611

330 1688

Mohammed Rafiq

C/- Labasa Town Council, P O Box 92, Labasa

881 1066

881 1331

881 3718

Pio Manoa

C/- Greenpeace, PMB, Suva

Email: greenpeace@connect.com.fj

3312861

3312784

Ratu Isireli Vesikula

Housing Authority, Private Mail Bag, Suva

Email: rivesikula@housing.com.au

3392977 (246)


Rakuita Saurara Vakalalabure

P O Box 253, Nabua Post Office

330 5811

925 2943

 

Saadhvi Sen

C/- Fiji Care Insurance Limited,
PO Box 15808, Suva

Email: saadhvi@fijicare.com.fj

330 2717

330 2119

Sakimi Samuels

Westpac Banking Corporation
Box 2578, Govt. Bldg., Suva

Email: sakimisamuels@westpac.com.au

3217315

3217312

Samuela Vadei

C/- Telecom Fiji Ltd., Private Mail Bag, Suva.

Email : svadei@tfl.com.fj

321 0334

330 5595

Senileba Lia Waqainabete

C/- Ministry of Commerce, Fair Trading & Consumer Affairs, Goodenough St., Suva

Email: slevaci@govnet.gov.fj

330 5411

ext 112

330 2617

Shaireen Rukshana Begum

C/- Credit Corporation (Fiji) Ltd.
GPO Box 14070, Suva

Email: shaireen.begum@creditcorp.com.fj

330 5744

330 5747

Shaukat Ali Sahib

Box 116, Nadi

670 2136

670 2836

Sir Moti Tikaram

GPO Box 514, Suva

330 8415

330 8615

Siromi Turaga

C/- Ministry of Home Affairs
P O Box 2349, Govt. Bldgs. Suva

321 1260

330 4919

Tanya Marion Waqanika

C/- Suva City Council
P O Box 176, Suva

Email: tanya@scc.org.fj

330 2334 d/line

331 3433 ext. 110

330 2158

Timaima Tiralase Vuibau

C/- Min. of Labour, Box 2216, Govt. Bldgs, Suva

3303500

330 4701

Trevor William Seeto

C/- NBF Asset Management Bank
P O Box 5244, Raiwaqa, Suva

3371677

3371874

3371881

Vinod Tappoo

C/- Tappoo Ltd., P O Box 953, Suva

Email: vinod@tappoo.com.fj

338 2333

999 2604

338 5026

Walter Rigamoto

C/- Ombudsman Office
GPO Box 982, Suva

Email: walterrigamoto@hotmail.com

3308249

3314756


 

Copyright © Fiji Law Society
2002

Legal Notice