Membership Application Form
Court Judgements
President's Speech
Council Members
Secretariat Staff
News
>> Lawyers on the move
>> Continuing Legal Education
>> Fiji Young Lawyers Association
>>Monthly Newsletter
Upcoming Conference
FLS 2003 Convention Papers
Members
Court Details
Schedule of
FLS Fees
Contact Us
Membership Form

Government & Statutory Bodies

Administrator-General’s Office
P O Box 2226, Government Buildings, Suva

331 5990

330 0662

Epeli Vula
Kelera Vuibau

Army Legal Services
P O Box 102, Suva
Email: amohammed@connect.com.fj
adaucakacaka@govnet.gov.fj
dove_lagaiula@yahoo.com

338 5222

338 2289

Amani Bale
Ana Daucakacaka
Anil Singh
Aziz Mohammed
Davina Chan
Kitione Tuinosara
Ma’imoa Saqili

Attorney-General’s Chambers
P O Box 2213, Government Buildings Suva
AG’s Chambers
P. O. Box 440, LAUTOKA

330 9866
666 2986
881 5118

330 2404
666 8077
881 7322

Ajendra Pratap
Alvina Ali
Anare Tuilevuka

AG’s Chambers
P O Box 347, LABASA
Email: ajendra.pratap@govnet.gov.fj
aali@govnet.gov.fj
atuilevuka@govnet.gov.fj
dburesova@govnet.gov.fj
etuiloma@govnet.gov.fj
rnawaqkuta@govnet.gov.fj
stabaiwalu@govnet.gov.fj
ssharma003@govnet.gov.fj
sbanuve@govnet.gov.fj
sraiwalui@govnet.gov.fj
qbale@connect.com.fj
nkaran@govnet.gov.fj
nnand@govnet.gov.fj
mlord@govnet.gov.fj
mrakuita@govnet.gov.fj
kketeca@govnet.gov.fj
knaidu002@govnet.gov.fj
judit@govnet.gov.fj
henry.rabuku@govnet.gov.fj





Daiana Buresova
Elisa Tuiloma
Henry Rabuku
Janmai Udit
Kamni Naidu
Kiniviliame Keteca
Mereani Lord
Mereseini Rakuita
Nainendra Nand
Noleen Karan
Qoriniasi Bale
Salote Raiwalui
Savenaca Banuve
Sharvada Sharma
Suliana Tabaiwalu
Vuetaki-Ledua

Legal Aid Commission
Private Mail Bag, Government Buildings, SUVA
PMB, LAUTOKA
Email: legalaidcom@connect.com.fj
barabara.malimali@hotmail.com
tagi_j2002@yahoo.com.uk

321 1633
6650011

330 3023
6651788

Aseri Vakaloloma
Barbara Malimali
Jone Tagivakatini
Jotishna Nair
Makereta Waqavonovono
Samanunu Vaniqi
Sunil Sharma
Willy Hiuare

Regional Rights Resource Team
RRRT, Private Mail Bag, Suva
Email: imrana@rrrt.org.fj
filipo@rrrt.org.fj

3305582

3305177

Filipo Masaurua
Imrana Jalal

Fiji Audio Visual Commission
P O Box 18080, Suva
Email: covell@fijiaudiovisiual.org.fj
tupou@fijiaudiovisiual.org.fj

330 6662

331 4662

Tupou Draunidalo
Wayne Covell

Fiji Human Rights Commission
Private Mail Bag, Suva
Level 2, Civic Towers, Suva
Email: dsudhakar@humanrights.org.fj
uratuvili@humanrights.org.fj
sshameem@humanrights.org.fj
jsamujh@humanrights.org.fj

330 8577

330 8661

Deveena Sudhaka
Joshika Samujh
Shaista Shameem
Usaia Ratuvuli

Fiji Law Reform Commission
P O Box 2194,
Govt. Bldg., Suva
Email: aqetaki@govnet.gov.fj
vqionibaravi@lawreform.gov.fj
rvtuivaga@govnet.gov.fj

330 3900
330 3895

330 3646

Alipate Qetaki
Raijeli Tuivaga
Salakubou Raramasi
Vukidonu Qionibaravi

Fiji Police Force
Police Headquarters
Legal Section, P O Box 239,
Ratu Sukuna House, Suva
Email: emalus03@hotmail.com
ldaunivalu@connect.com.fj

331 2999
338 4000

330 3218
338 1444

Biu M Kama
Luke Daunivalu
Prakash Narayan

Fijian Affairs Board
P O Box 2100, Government Bldgs. Suva
Email: sab@connect.com.fj

330 4200

330 5115

Asesela Sadole
Filimone Lacanivalu
Litia Qionibaravi

Inland Revenue Department Legal Dept.,
Private Mail Bag, Suva
Email: skubuabola@frca.org.fj
sbalawakula@frca.org.fj
rali@frca.org.fj
mscott@frca.org.fj
kbuatoka@frca.org.fj
jjunior@frca.org.fj
fgavidi@frca.org.fj

330 1551

330 7693

Faraniseses Gavidi
Josefa Junior
Kelera Buatoko
Michael Scott
Riti Ali
Sala Balawakula
Silipa Kubuabola

I.J.A.L.S, U.S.P.,
PO Box 1168, Suva
Email: lakshman_c@usp.ac.fj
sharma_su@usp.ac.fj
cabelawa_r@usp.ac.fj
olutimayin_r@usp.ac.fj

321 2389

331 4273

Chaitanya Lakshman
Rachel Olutimayin
Ropate Cabealawa
Suruj Sharma

Land Transport Authority,
P O Box 6677,
Valelevu, Nasinu, Suva
Email: vosarogo@lta.com.fj
romanu@yahoo.com

339 2166

339 8925

Timoci Romanu
Vilimoni Vosarogo

Carpenters Fiji Limited
L4, Dominion House, Suva
Email: j.waqaivolavola.finance@carpenters.com.fj
3315799
3303990
Josaia Waqaivolavola
Public Service Commission (Legal),
P O Box 2211, Govt. Bldg, Suva
Email: auluiviti@psc.gov.fj
3314588
3302570
Asenaca Uluiviti
Ministry of Health
P O Box 2223, Government Buildings, Suva
Email: lligabalavu@health.gov.fj
330 6177
330 6163
Luseane Ligabalvu
Native Land Trust Board
PO Box 116, SUVA
PO Box 73, LAUTOKA
P O Box 132, LABASA
Email: avakatale@nltb.gov.fj
tbukarau@nltb.com.fj
stabakanalagi@nltb.com.fj
pwaqaniyatu@nltb.com.fj
3229501
3329516
666 1744
881 1112
3312 078
665 8191
881 9291
Alanieta Vakatale
Peni Dalituicama
Semi Tabakanalagi
Tevita Bukarau

Powered by Webmasters
Copyright © Fiji Law Society
2002
Legal Notice