Membership Application Form

Court Judgements

Government & Statutory Bodies

Administrator-General’s Office

P O Box 2226, Government Buildings, Suva

331 5990

330 0662

Epeli Vula

Kelera Vuibau

President's Speech

Council Members

Army Legal Services

P O Box 102,
Suva

Email: amohammed@connect.com.fj

338 5222

338 2289

Kitione Ligani Tuinaosara
Mohammed Aziz
Etueni Qiolele Caucau
Davina Sui Ying Chan
Samanunu Vaniqi
William Calanchini

Secretariat Staff

News

>> Lawyers on the move

>> Continuing Legal Education

>> Fiji Young Lawyers Association

Attorney-General’s Chambers

P O Box 2213, Government Buildings
Suva

AG’s Chambers
P. O. Box 440, Ltka

AG’s Chambers
P O Box 347, Labasa

Email:

Mshandil@govnet.gov.fj
Sbanuve@govnet,gov.fj
Nbasawaiya@govnet.gov.fj
Mrakuita@govnet.gov.fj
Zsahukhan@govnet.gov.fj
qbale@govnet.gov.fj
Etuiloma@govnet.gov.fj
judit@govnet.gov.fj
rnawaqakuta@govnet.gov.fj
nkaran@govnet.gov.fj
dburesova@govnet.gov.fj
stabaiwalu@govnet.gov.fj
rlomavatu@govnet.gov.fj
ehudson@govnet.gov.fj
nyohanna@govnet.gov.fj
racka@govnet.gov.fj

330 9866
666 2986
881 5118

 

330 2404
666 8077
881 7322

Qoriniasi Babitu Bale
Nainendra Nand
Savenaca Banuve
Eliesa Tuiloma
Janmai Jay Udit
Suliana Galo Tabaiwalu
Mereseini Rakuita
Vuetaki Nawaqakuta
Yashveen Singh
Zulfikar Sahukhan
Noleen Arthika Karan
Daiana Vakagi Buresova
Nehla Subramani Basawaiya
Elsie Hudson
Nathan Yohanna
Oji Uchenna
Acka Ordughga
Sunil Kumar
Alvina Ali
Ropate Cabealawa

>>Monthly Newsletter

Upcoming Conference

Members

Court Details

Schedule of
FLS Fees

Contact Us

Membership Form

Legal Aid Commission

Private Mail Bag, Government Buildings, Suva

PMB, Ltka

Email : legalaidcom@connect.com.fj

321 1633
6650011

 

330 3023
6651788

Makereta Waqavonovono
Jotishna Shoba Nair
Sunil Sharma

Barbara Malimali

Aseri Vakaloloma

Regional Rights Resource Team

RRRT, Private Mail Bag, Suva

Email: imrana@rrrt.org.fj

filipo@rrrt.org.fj


3305582


3305177




Imrana Jalal

Filipo Maisuria


Fiji Human Rights Commission

Private Mail Bag, Suva
Level 2, Civic Towers, Suva

Email:

sshameem@humanrights.org.fj
Uratuvili@humanrights.org.fj
Dsudhakar@humanrights.org.fj

330 8577

330 8661

Shaista Shameem
Usaia Rakuka Ratuvili
Deveena Sudhakar

Fiji Law Reform Commission

P O Box 2194,
Govt. Bldg., Suva

Email:

Rlomavatu@flrc.govnet.fj
Scoutts@flrc.gov.fj
Rvasakula@govnet.gov.fj
Kketeca@flrc.gov.fj
Vqionibaravi@flrc.gov.fj

330 3900
330 3895

330 3646

Kiniviliame Keteca
Sotia Vuli Coutts
Adi Vukidonu Qionibaravi
Raijeli Vasakula
Ropate Lomavatu

Fiji Police Force

Police Headquarters
Legal Section, P O Box 239,

Ratu Sukuna House, Suva

331 2999
3384000-Nab

330 3218
3381444-Nab

Prakash Narayan
Luke Daunivalu

Fijian Affairs Board

P O Box 2100, Government Bldgs.
Suva

Email : adilitiaq@hotmail.com

330 4200

330 5115

Asesela Sadole
Litia Qionibaravi
Filimone Lacanivalu

Inland Revenue Department

Legal Dept.,
Private Mail Bag, Suva

Email:

Aravi@govnet.gov.fj
Bmalimali@govnet.gov.fj
stagicaki@ird.org.fj
rali001@ird.org.fj
roslin@connect.com.fj

330 1551

330 7693

Silipa Tagicaki

Riti Nahid Nafiza Ali
Kelera Buatoko
Roslin Neelam Singh

Sala Balawakula

I.J.A.L.S, U.S.P.,

PO Box 1168, Suva

Email: Sharma_su@usp.ac.fj
Pulea_m@usp.ac.fj
Lakshman_c@usp.ac.fj
Olutimayin_r@usp.ac.fj

321 2389

331 4273

Mere Pulea
Suruj Prasad Sharma
Rachel Olutimayin
Chaitanya Lakshman

Ministry of Health,

P O Box 2223,
Govt. Bldgs., Suva

Email : lligabalavu@health.gov.fj
Vakaloloma@justice.com

322 1455

330 6163

Luseane Ligabalavu
Aseri Vakaloloma

Carpenters Fiji Limited

L4, Dominion House, Suva

Email: l.vaurasi.finance@carpenters.com

3315799


3303990


Josaia Waqaivolavola

Public Service Commission (Legal) , P O Box 2211, Govt. Bldg, Suva

Email: snavoti@psc.gov.fj

Hrabuku@psc.gov.fj

3314588


3302570


Sainivalati Navoti

Henry Rabuku

Colonial Fiji Limited

Central Street,
Suva

Email:

asayed-khaiyum@colonial.com.au
tdraunidalo@colonial.com.au

321 4627

330 1949

Aiyaz Sayed-Khaiyum


Tupou Draunidalo

Native Land Trust Board

PO Box 116, Suva

PO Box 73, Ltka

 P O Box 132, Labasa

Email: Jmasiyaka@nltb.com.fj
tbukarau@nltb.com.fj
avakatale@nltb.com.fj
stabakanalagi@nltb.com.fj
scevalawa@nltb.com.fj
pwaqaniyatu@nltb.com.fj
vqereqere@nltb.com.fj

3229501
3329516
666 1744
881 1112

 

3312 078
665 8191
881 9291

Jekope Masiyaka
Tevita Bukarau
Siteri Adidreu Cevalawa
Peni Dalituicama
Vereniki Qereqeretabua
Semi Tabakanalagi
Alanieta Vakatale

Tevita Vakalalabure

Antonio Bale


 

Copyright © Fiji Law Society
2002

Legal Notice